The first screen you see when you log in is your personalized content feed. This list shows recent activity on items you're monitoring and recommends content it thinks you will find relevant. Your content feed will retain content for up to 30 days. This list should only contain items which can be acted upon from within the app. You can filter content types by clicking on the dropdown menu at the top left of the content feed window.