If at any time your company chooses to close a job to any additional applications, you may change the status of the post to “Closed”. Follow these steps to close your job post (screenshots below):
- Navigate directly to www.experts-exchange.com/careers/jobHistory.jps and log in
- Locate the job that you would like to close
- Click “Close” on the right hand side of the job summary
All applications and candidates will be maintained. Additionally, if there is remaining time on the post you will be able to reopen at no cost at any time.
Please note: if you close a job post before the paid time has expired, you will not receive credit for any unused time. The remaining time may only be used for reopening the job post.
Close a job post.
Return to Careers Support Pages