How do I end a conversation in Live?

Last Updated: Aug 22, 2016 10:36AM PDT

For Clients:

You may end your conversation with a consultant at any time. Simply navigate to the conversation and select the “End” button at the top of the conversation panel. You will be asked to confirm, and the conversation will be saved in the conversation history (screenshots below).

Please note that you will not receive credit for any remaining purchased time.

End Conversation

 

For Consultants: 

Consultants do not have the option to end a conversation early. They can, however, decline to devote any additional time to the conversation, at the point when the consultant's commitments were met, either party can end the conversation by clicking “End”.

 

Deny request to add additional time.

 

Ending a conversation once time has expired.




Return to Live Support Pages

Contact Us

  • Call Us @ +1-877-211-8911 Telephone Support HoursMonday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:00PM PT (UTC-7).

    Email is reviewed and responded to within 24 hours excluding weekends and holidays. We update our Support Center daily. Please come back often.