If you wish to convert your existing articles or videos into course lessons, you can! When adding a lesson, you have the option to select existing content instead of creating a new lesson. But please note that if you choose to migrate existing content, then the article or video will now be considered part of the course and will no longer be accessible to anyone not enrolled. If you wish for this content to remain accessible outside your course, then please choose to create a new article or video lesson instead.
When migrating content, any existing points already earned will not be lost.