How do I close an open job post?

Last Updated: Jan 26, 2016 02:50PM PST

If at any time your company chooses to close a job to any additional applications, you may change the status of the post to “Closed”. Follow these steps to close your job post (screenshots below):

   

All applications and candidates will be maintained. Additionally, if there is remaining time on the post you will be able to reopen at no cost at any time.

 

Please note: if you close a job post before the paid time has expired, you will not receive credit for any unused time. The remaining time may only be used for reopening the job post.

 

Close a job post.



Return to Careers Support Pages

Contact Us

  • Call Us @ +1-877-211-8911 Telephone Support HoursMonday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:00PM PT (UTC-7).

    Email is reviewed and responded to within 24 hours excluding weekends and holidays. We update our Support Center daily. Please come back often.