Ratings can be given by either user after participating in Live conversation.
Both participants are asked to submit a rating by leaving a star indicator of their overall experience and an optional comment. After the rating is submitted, the other participant may post a comment response.
This history is then shown within the conversation and proposal for both participants to view at any time.
The ratings are also displayed on the "Feedback" tab of each member's profile page and viewable to the general membership. This view does not include any information on the type of help received or project work.
Ratings interface in Live
Ratings view in Live